1/1

You must be registered in order to vote.  Your vote matters. Throughout the surrounding area we have volunteers available to provide you a voter registration form.  Forms are also available at our special events. Check out our upcoming events list on our Main Web Page if you want to obtain a Voter Registration form at one of our events or register online by using the link below.

CONTACT YOUR LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

Rep. Ken Calvert (R-CA 42nd District) 

United States House of Representatives


Washington, D.C. Office:
2269 Rayburn House Office Building
District of Columbia 20515
Phone: (202) 225-1986
Fax: (202) 225-2004 

District Office:
400 S. Vicentia Avenue Suite 125
Corona, CA 92882
Phone: (951) 784-4300
Fax: (951) 784-5255

Sen. Dianne Feinstein (D-CA)

Washington, D.C. Office:
331 Hart Senate Office Building,
District of Columbia 20510-0504
Phone: (202) 224-3841
Fax: (202) 228-3954 

Los Angeles Office:

11111 Santa Monica Boulevard, Suite 915
Los Angeles, California 90025
Phone: (310) 914-7300
Fax: (310) 914-7318 

Sen. Barbara Boxer (D-CA)

Washington, D.C. Office:
112 Hart Senate Office Building,
District of Columbia 20510-0505
Phone: (202) 224-3553
Fax: (202) 224-0454 

Los Angeles Office:

312 North Spring Street, Suite 1748
Los Angeles, California 90012
Phone: (213) 894-5000
Fax: (202) 224-0357

Governor Gavin Newsom (D-CA) 

1303 10th Street, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2841 
Fax: (916) 558-3160

Sen. Richard Roth (D-CA 31st District)  

Capitol Office:
State Capitol, Room 4034
Sacramento, CA 95814
P: (916) 651-4031
F: (916) 651-4931

District Office:

3737 Main Street, Suite 104
Riverside, CA 92501
P: (951) 680-6750
F: (951) 680-6757

Asm. Sabrina Cervantes (D-CA 60th District)  

Capitol Office:
State Capitol, Room 2016
Sacramento, CA 94249-0060
Phone: (916) 319-2060
Fax: (916) 319-2160

District Office:
4740 Green River Road, Suite 310-311,
Corona, CA 92880
(951) 371-6860 

CITY OF CORONA

CORONA CITY HALL
400 S. Vicentia Avenue, Corona, CA  92882
(951) 736-2400

Mayor: Karen Jason Scott JScott@ci.corona.ca.us

Vice Mayor: Jim Steiner Jim.Steiner@CoronaCA.gov
Council Member : Yolanda Carillo Yolanda.Carrillo@CoronaCA.gov
​Council Member: Jacque Casillas Jacque.Casillas@CoronaCA.gov 

Council Member: Wes Speake Wes.Speake@CoronaCA.gov

CITY OF NORCO

NORCO CITY HALL

2870 Clark Ave. Norco, CA 92860
951-258-9711

Mayor: Robin Grunmeyer rgrundmeyer@ci.norco.ca.us

Mayor Pro-Tem: Berwin Hanna bhanna@ci.norco.ca.us

Council Member: Kevin Bash kbash@ci.norco.ca.us

Council Member: Ted Hoffman thoffman@ci.norco.ca.us

Council Member: Greg Newton gnewton@ci.norco.ca.us

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now